Ipsy February 2014 Glambag Unboxing and Review

SHARE & COMMENT

Ipsy February 2014 Glambag Unboxing and Review

When Birchbox failed, Ipsy February 2014 glambag did bring smile. All shade choices and products were according to my preferences.

Ipsy has the best preference choices and they always give products in your bag according to your liking. They definitely are not luxury sample service, but I feel most of the products even though drug store brand are always exciting enough to give a try.

Ipsy February 2014 Glambag Unboxing and Review

Here is what I got for my Ipsy February 2014 Glambag,

This month’s theme is definitely love and valentine. The bag is a simple pink fabric bag with a pink floral lining. Pink and simple, and I like it.

Ipsy February 2014 Glambag Unboxing and Review 3

Ipsy February 2014 Glambag Unboxing and Review

Jesse’s Girl 9 Pan Eye Shadow Compact in Brown eyes girl. These eye shadows do feel a bit chalky and not very pigmented. They can be fixed slightly with a good primer and good enough to experiment. I need another eye shadow palette as we need another star in the sky. But I like the colors in the palette so its a welcome.

Ipsy February 2014 Glambag Unboxing and Review

Dr. Lin Skincare Acne Spot Corrector: This is again something that I would definitely use. I already use other benzoyl peroxide variants and would love to give this a try too.

J.Cat Beauty Eyelashes + Eyelash Glue: Who wont need another pair of false lashes, I definitely would. Never tried this brand before. I do not use false lashes on a regular basis, but its nice to try them out once in a while.

Zoya nail polish Odette : I have quite a few Zoya nail polish and its good to have one more beautiful color. I like ipsy because this is something I would have myself picked up one.

POP Beauty Plump Pout Mini in Fuschia Freesia: The color is lovely and the packaging is quite handy. Its a small flattened tube with a rubber grip on cap. Loving it.

Ipsy February 2014 Glambag Unboxing and Review

Ipsy February 2014 Glambag Unboxing and Review Overall I am quite happy with my Ipsy February 2014 Glambag  and can’t wait to see whats there in Ipsy March 2014 bag.

What did you get in your Ipsy bag ?

5 comments

  1. jo says:

    I love ipsy! For the March 2014 Glam Bag I received the bareminerals lipstick, the bora bora eyeshadow quad, the chella blue eye liner, and the vita liberata luxury tan. I absolutely love getting new makeup every month! The website itself is a lot of fun, and so is following ipsy on Facebook, there is a strong sense of community with other women that are also interested in makeup.
    Join me on ipsy and subscribe to the Glam Bag! You get 4-5 beauty products every month delivered to your door, for just $10. Check it out here: http://www.ipsy.com/r/73vu

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge